First Kiss




Holy Moly,my first kiss,It feel,like yesterday,It was so nice,at the age of 15,that girl was very special,It is interesting how life changes,that is way my valentine is gonna be spesiale,i appreciate every moment and everyday my partner in my life,for every thing she had done for me,stand by my site,together we can build a great future in life,love is so joyful,peacefull,i enjoy every moment of It,the best way is To treat your partner with a lot of respect,she or him deserve the best in life,take good care,be nice,love keep the smile on your face.thank you.God bless you.first kiss

Leave a Reply

